District Leadership

UpdatedWednesday July 25, 2018 byMike Cahill.

District Leadership

CYC St. Charles District - Executive Board:
Chairman:  Mike Cahill (St. Joseph) 
1st Vice-Chairperson:  Joel Fink (ICD) 
2nd Vice-Chairperson:  Matt Maher (Borromeo)
Secretary:  Tiffany Ermeling (St. Cletus)  
Treasurer:  Eric Ray (Sts. Joachim & Ann)

District Coordinators by Sport:
Soccer:  Michael Buckley (ICD)
Volleyball:  Steve Bruemmer (SESR)
Basketball:  Frank Strebeck (All Saints)  
Baseball/Softball:  Mike Cahill (St. Joseph)

Helpful Links:
CYC St. Louis Sports website
Archdiocese of St. Louis website

District Meetings - 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Knights of Columbus Hall on Hwy N just west of Weiss Road @ 7:00PM.

District Mailing Address:
CYC St. Charles District
P.O. Box 602
St. Peters, MO 63376-0602